The External Advisory Board


The role of the external advisory board is both to advise CarbFix2, and to disseminate project results to end-users.

The members of the external adcisory board are: 

Dr. Adrian P. Jones, RL Hayman Reader of Petrology, UCL, a founding member of the Deep Carbon Observatory

Dr. Juerg Matter, University of Southampton and coordinator of the Oman deep drilling project

Dr. Alexander Pisch, CNRS Research Associate  and former R&D program manager at LafargeHolcim

Dr. Andrew Putnis, Director, TIGeR and Curtin University

Prof. Dave Goldberg, LDEO

Dr. Helen Williams, University of Cambridge

Prof. Dr. Liane G. Benning, GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences

Prof. Ralf R. Haese, Chair of Geological Carbon Storage & Deputy Director, University of Melbourne